Skip to content

Dracsis Peninsula

Dracsis Peninsula

The Dracsis Peninsula and the borders it contains.

The central-most landmass of Bhreia consists of the following countries from northernmost to southernmost:

  • Korbantir
  • High Maris
  • Parlina
  • Low Maris
  • Groff

The peninsula is surrounded by five seas:

  • The Three Brothers
  • The Blessed Pass
  • Sea of Korban
  • Parlina Sea
  • Maris' Tears

The peninsular is so named because it vaguely resembles the head of a dragon.